Planning Board


MemberTerm Expires
Michael Wildes, Class IDecember 31, 2024
Diana Patino, Class IIDecember 31, 2024
Kevin A. Wilson, Class IIIDecember 31, 2024
Anthony David, Class IVDecember 31, 2026
Howard ShaferDecember 31, 2026
Allen GeorgeDecember 31, 2027
Ilan LermanDecember 31, 2026
Mercedes CordonDecember 31, 2024
Raphael RosenblattDecember 31, 2025
Erin Thomas (Alternate Number 1)December 31, 2025
Emily Mann (Alternate Number 2)December 31, 2024

Board Overview

The Planning Board adopts a municipal master plan in accordance with state requirements; approves specific site plans, proposals for subdivision or development and layout of streets and highways; advises the City Council in matters relating to the master plan; and grants variances from municipal regulations unless they are the province of the Board of Adjustment. One non-elected municipal officer, one council member, six citizens, the Mayor and two alternates are appointed by the Mayor and Council. Terms of office are one to four years depending on the member position.

View the Adopted Master Plan 2014 (PDF).

Board Secretary

Paris Myers
Phone: 201-871-6637
Email Paris Myers