City Council Reorganization Meeting

The City Council held its reorganization meeting on January 4, 2011, at the Municipal Court. Michael D. Cohen was sworn in as the new second ward councilman, as well as Jack Drakeford, returning as fourth ward councilman. Mayor Frank Huttle was elected Council President, and Lynne Algrant as Council President Pro Tem.  

View a gallery of photos from the meeting.